free shipping Calvin Klein Striped Shirt Down Button Cropped Sleeve Short Women's Women free shipping Calvin Klein Striped Shirt Down Button Cropped Sleeve Short Women's Women
Cropped Short Sleeve Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA, Cropped Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA, Cropped Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA, Calvin Klein Women's Button Down Shirts | ShopStyle, Cropped Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA, Cropped Short Sleeve Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA

Overview

ConditionGood
BrandCalvin Klein

Details

SizeS (4-6)

Description

Calvin Klein Women's Short Sleeve Cropped Button Down Shirt Striped in gray and white.
Details:
EUC, like new
Size small
Approximately 18 inches pit to pit.
Approximately 22.5 inches in length.
100% Cotton
Button closure
Striped pattern
Loose fit + cropped cut
Classic collar + button front
Offers accepted!

Cropped Short Sleeve Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA
Cropped Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA
Cropped Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA
Calvin Klein Women's Button Down Shirts | ShopStyle
Cropped Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA
Cropped Short Sleeve Button-Down Shirt | Calvin Klein® USA

free shipping Calvin Klein Striped Shirt Down Button Cropped Sleeve Short Women's Women



Search 1stHeadlines:   

Mon Oct 24, 2022 AM EDT
Mon Oct 24, 2022 AM EDT
Mon Oct 24, 2022 AM EDT

Color Street Good Impressions
Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT

Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23, 2022 AM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 AM EDT
Bundle Too faced & Mac
Sat Oct 22, 2022 AM EDT

free shipping Calvin Klein Striped Shirt Down Button Cropped Sleeve Short Women's Women

Sat Oct 22, 2022 AM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 AM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 AM EDT
Sat Oct 22, 2022 AM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT

free shipping Calvin Klein Striped Shirt Down Button Cropped Sleeve Short Women's Women

Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 AM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 AM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 AM EDT
Fri Oct 21, 2022 AM EDT
Thu Oct 20, 2022 PM EDT
Thu Oct 20, 2022 PM EDT
Thu Oct 20, 2022 PM EDT
Thu Oct 20, 2022 PM EDT
Wed Oct 19, 2022 PM EDT
Tue Oct 18, 2022 AM EDT
Mon Oct 17, 2022 AM EDT
Mon Oct 17, 2022 AM EDT
Fri Oct 14, 2022 PM EDT
Fri Oct 14, 2022 AM EDT
St. John Bay Men's Flat Front Size 40 Blue Shorts
Mon Aug 15, 2022 AM EDT
Wed Aug 10, 2022 AM EDT
Fri Aug 5, 2022 AM EDT
Mon May 23, 2022 AM EDT
Mon May 16, 2022 AM EDT
Vintage 90’s looney tunes corduroy Shirt
Wed Mar 9, 2022 AM EST
Sun Sep 29, 2013 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29, 2013 AM EDT
free shipping Calvin Klein Striped Shirt Down Button Cropped Sleeve Short Women's Women
Sat Sep 28, 2013 AM EDT
Fri Sep 27, 2013 AM EDT
Thu Sep 26, 2013 PM EDT
Thu Sep 26, 2013 AM EDT
Thu Sep 26, 2013 AM EDT
SA-INTERIORPROJECTS.COM RSS